Each transfer (or transfer request) made is assigned a label that indicates its status in real-time.
This label is assigned to simple or recurring transfers that are taken into account, but which have not impacted your balance yet. In other words, the amount has not been sent. In some cases, you can still modify or cancel the transfer.
The transfer is scheduled and will be executed later. As long as the transfer is not labeled "in progress", you can still modify or cancel it.
You've probably just created your Qonto account and your company has not yet been verified by our team. The transfer will be executed as soon as it's done. In the meantime, you can always modify or cancel the transfer.
The transfer has been executed and the funds have been sent out. It is impossible to cancel it at this stage, so we advise you to contact the beneficiary directly if necessary.
"Declined by Qonto"
There are several reasons why we may have to reject the transfer. For example, the beneficiary's account may have been deleted. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service, our agents will be able to give you more information.
You canceled the transfer before it was executed. Your account balance will therefore not be impacted.