If someone leaves your company, we recommend that you disable their access to your Qonto account.

Manage your team by accessing the Settings & Team section of your Qonto app. Then select one user profile and click on Disable access.

Note: users with Account Holder, Admin or Manager roles can disable user access.

Did this answer your question?