How to disable a user access?

If someone leaves your company, we recommend that you disable their access to your Qonto account.

To do this, go to the Team Expenses section of your interface and click on Members.

By selecting the profile of the concerned user, you will find the red button Disable access and you will be able to delete this user after entering your password.

☝️ Good to know: You want to disable your accountant’s access? From the same screen, select the accountant's profile and click on Disable Access. We also advise you to regenerate your login and secret key. To learn more, you can check this article.

Note: users with Account Holder, Admin or Manager roles can disable user access.

How to reactivate a user access?

If you have an Essential, Business or Enterprise plan, you can reactivate a user access.

From a computer

Go to the Team Expenses section of your interface and click on Members.

You can then select the user profile and click on the Enable access again button.

The user will then receive an email to fill in some personal information.

From the mobile app

Go to More at the bottom right, then to Team Members.

You must then select the user's profile and click on Enable Access.

Did this answer your question?